fint

Såg precis färdigt på serien Kimikiss Pure Rouge. Den hade ett ritkigt gripane slut och kärleksparen pussades ch grät och sådär som det ska vara ;) 
Låten i slutet tycker jag om, den är riktigt fin... passar perfekt in på den här seien också.

I can’t promise you that I won’t go anywhere.
You never know when we’ll be separated.
I want to always protect you
But think about it
The truth is, even if you’re alone, you’re not really alone
You’re always, always like that
Shrinking away from things like the sky and the moon.
The truth is these walls are made
so that you can cross them, really.
I won’t ever forget you though
and that there’s someone who thinks of me.
So please, smile.


Så fint ♥


Kommentera här


Vad heter du?
Spara mig!

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)


Bloggadress/hemsida:


Din kommentar:


Trackback