suki to yuou yuuki motte

En härlig och riktigt fin kärlekslåt. 
Under har jag kopierat in den engelska översättningen. Så fint.



Detta är musiken som spelas i slutet på serien Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi.


Simply liking you won't satisfy me.
Simply admiring you won't satiate me.
Today, too, the only thing real is my loneliness.
If I go see you now, I'll surely end up crying.

I fell in love with you.
In a sunset, filled with the scent of the wind,
when I recall your voice and your smiles,
I immediately become happy.

I fell in love with you,
but I haven't been able to tell anyone yet.
When I recall your voice and the way you talk,
even though I'm alone I'll become happy.

The feeling of loneliness...forlorn.
The feeling of love...sparkling.
As I'm unable to differentiate between these two feelings,
my heart becomes slowly crushed in the sunset.

Simply liking you won't satisfy me.
Simply admiring you won't satiate me.
Today, too, the only thing real is my loneliness.
If I go see you now, I'll surely end up crying.

I fell in love with you.
On a Sunday, filled with the scent of the rain,
when I recall your laughter as you turn back to look at me,
I immediately become wanting to see you.

This secret feeling...swaying.
This bewildered feeling...softly.
As I'm unable to embrace both of them into my arms,
my heart becomes slowly crushed in the sunset.

Simply liking you won't satisfy me.
Simply admiring you won't satiate me.
Once the morning light pours in,
I, with courage, will say "I like you!"

Simply liking you won't satisfy me.
Simply admiring you won't satiate me.
Today, too, the only thing real is my loneliness.
If I go see you now, I'll surely end up crying.

Simply liking you won't satisfy me.
Simply admiring you won't satiate me.
Once the morning light pours in,
I, with courage, will say "I like you!"

Skrivet av: anonymous

Är du kär:)?

2011-06-22 @ 15:54:20

Kommentera här


Vad heter du?
Spara mig!

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)


Bloggadress/hemsida:


Din kommentar:


Trackback