I still love u



No matter how much I keep loving you
There's nothing I can do
My feelings sink like the sunset
I keep them closed in my heart

No matter how meaningless it is
or if nothing at all will change
I just want to protect
the fact we can laugh together

Just a wishful thinking, but instead of saying "goodbye" smiling
I'd like you to tell me you'll miss me...

I still love U I can't get over it, it's like a labyrinth whose door I can't see
I can smile, I hide my feelings and turn them into tears
You and me, I don't know what to do, it's my fault for sure
Rescue me, I just can't say it, I close my eyes and fall asleep

There are times when you almost don't call me at all
but there's nothing I can do
I feel like a clouded sky
And I keep this feeling closed in my heart

I look at the phone, thinking it had vibrated
I realize it was just my imagination and I feel let down
I keep wondering
when we will be able to meet next time

Just a wishful thinking, but instead of waving your hand at me saying "see you"
I'd like you to tell me you'll miss me...

I still love U I can't get over it, it's like a labyrinth whose door I can't see
I can smile, I hide my feelings and turn them into tears
You and me, I don't know what to do, it's my fault for sure
Rescue me, I just can't say it, I close my eyes and fall asleep





Kommentera här


Vad heter du?
Spara mig!

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)


Bloggadress/hemsida:


Din kommentar:


Trackback